Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta

Felora Lotfi
Executive Director


flotfi@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Carey Burke
Business Office Manager


cburke@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Michael Dokich
Resident Care Director


mdokich@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Pia Harjunpaa
Daybreak Director


pharjunpaa@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Jason Clauser
Maintenance Director


jclauser@themansionsatalpahretta.com

Leslie Graves
Marketing Director


lgraves@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Erin Doll
Activity Coordinator


edoll@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Elena Morgos
Front Desk Supervisor


emorgos@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Henry Mercado
Dietary Manager


hmercado@themansionsatalpharetta.com