Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta

Felora Lotfi
Executive Director


flotfi@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Carey Burke
Business Office Manager


cburke@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Kristen Lockwood
Marketing Director


klockwood@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Pia Harjunpaa
Resident Care Director


pharjunpaa@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Richard Vaughn
Maintenance Director


rvaughn@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Spencina Clark
Activity Coordinator


sclark@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Stacie McCaleb
Front Desk Supervisor


StacieMcCaleb@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Elena Morgos
Daybreak Director


emorgos@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Henry Mercado
Dietary Manager


hmercado@themansionsatalpharetta.com