Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta

Jeannette Rodgers
Executive Director


jrodgers@mansionsseniorliving.com

Kelly Walker
Marketing Director


Kwalker@mansionsseniorliving.com

Tunrayo Akerejola
Resident Care Director


makerejola@mansionsseniorliving.com

Peggy Stewart
Business Office Manager


pstewart@mansionsseniorliving.com

Brian Piggott
Maintenance Director


bpiggott@mansionsseniorliving.com

Laura Beattie
Memory Care Coordinator


lbeattie@mansionsseniorliving.com

Erin Doll
Activity Coordinator


edoll@mansionsseniorliving.com

Russel Bruton
Food Service Director


rbruton@mansionsseniorliving.com

Elena Morgos
Front Desk Supervisor


emorgos@mansionsseniorliving.com