Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Robin Washington
Executive Director


rwashington@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Keisha Campbell
Marketing Director


kcampbell@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Chawn Felix
Resident Care Director


cfelix@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Tato Gayflorsee
Daybreak Director


tgayflorsee@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Leah Johnson
Business Office Manager


ljohnson@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Malerie Thomas
Activities Director


mthomas@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Kenneth Jackson
Dining Services Director


kjackson@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Vincent Miles
Maintenance Director


vmiles@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Divider Image