Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Robin Washington
Executive Director


rwashington@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Kristen Lockwood
Marketing Director


klockwood@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Chawn Felix
Resident Care Director


cfelix@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Tato Gayflorsee
Daybreak Director


tgayflorsee@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Leah Johnson
Business Office Manager


ljohnson@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Melissa Kedzie
Activities Director


mkedzie@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Kenneth Jackson
Dining Services Director


kjackson@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Laquontae Braylock
Maintenance Director


lbraylock@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Divider Image