Meet our team at The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Meet our Team at
The Mansions at Alpharetta Assisted Living and Memory Care

Carey Burke
Business Office Manager


cburke@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Kristen Lockwood
Marketing Director


klockwood@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Pia Harjunpaa
Resident Care Director


pharjunpaa@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Richard Vaughn
Maintenance Director


rvaughn@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Spencina Clark
Activity Coordinator


sclark@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Stacie McCaleb
Front Desk Supervisor


StacieMcCaleb@themansionsatalpharetta.com

Henry Mercado
Dietary Manager


hmercado@themansionsatalpharetta.com